Board Members:

 

 

Jim Welch – President FGFSC
Juicewelch20@gmail.com
419-788-0229

Scott Snapp - Vice President
scott.snapp@wellsfargo.com

419-266-2352


 

Tim Babcock - Treasurer

 


Paige Jansen - Secretary
paiges54@yahoo.com
419-306-1890

 


Mike Atchison
 oatchison@att.net
419-788-9032




Ron Ammons
ammons@findlay.edu



 Bruce Steinke
 bmsteinke@woh.rr.com



Jacob Benjamin
 jbenjamin@firstsolar.com
 
 
 
Brian Steffes
 brian-steffes@sbcglobal.net
419-957-1193
 
 

Dani Lowe